EXHIBITIONS

Come and see us at one of the following Trade Events or Exhibitions

Make sure you don’t miss out – check the dates below to see what’s going on in your area.

And there’s a handy link to the organisers website where you can find ticketing information.

Date Event Venue Time Entry
Thursday 15th March – Friday 16th March ElexSHOW Event City Manchester 10am-4pm Free tickets
Thursday 19th April – Friday 20th April ElexSHOW Westpoint Arena Exeter 10am-4pm Free tickets
Wednesday 13th June – Thursday 14th June ElexSHOW YEC Harrogate 10am-4pm Free tickets
Thursday 20th September – Friday 21st September ElexSHOW Ricoh Arena Coventry 10am-4pm Free tickets
Thursday 1st November – Friday 2nd November ElexSHOW Sandown Park Surrey 10am-4pm Free tickets

A nationwide network of branches

Find your local Denmans branch today